Contact Us
SAMPI S.P.A. Headquarter

Via A. Vespucci, 1
55011, Altopascio
Lucca - Italy
Phone +39 0583 24751
Fax +39 0583 264748
E-mail info.sampi@idexcorp.com
 

Information request form


Sales Manager

 

Attala Gabriele

GAttala@idexcorp.com

 

Key-Account Manager

Europe, North West Middle East

Dave Pierssens

DPierssens@idexcorp.com

Sub-Sahara Africa, Italy & Albania

Paolo Milani

PMilani@idexcorp.com

North Africa, France & Iberian Peninsula

Toufique Yacoub

TYacoub@idexcorp.com

MIDDLE EAST

Gabriele Attala

 GAttala@idexcorp.com

 

Customer Service

 

Costa Daniela

DCosta@idexcorp.com

 

Bonetti Ilaria

IBonetti@idexcorp.com

 

Technical Support           TTE-Support@idexcorp.com